washington bux scam

Everything Else

washington bux scam

Postby debneese » 16 Dec 2012, 01:54

washingtonbux seems like it is a big scam supposed to be 20 minimum cashout and had to invest money so i invested and they took the moey i cashed out and there is no fee but i only got 1 of the 50 i cashed in
Active Member
Active Member
Posts: 8
Joined: 09 Sep 2012, 02:44

Scam site!

Postby bizmark » 16 Dec 2012, 05:21

I have been scammed by a few Sites in the last year....but the most recent one is AweBux where free members are supposed to get paid within 10-30 days - Payout Minimum: $1,000. I upgraded to 1 year membership which gives you INSTANT PAYMENT after reaching only $250. I requested payment after reaching just over $1,000. I am STILL WAITING for my payment ! That was about a year ago......they are"showing" in their Payment Proof that they are paying out to members daily ????? Has anybody else been scammed by this Site ? :cry:
Bucks 24/7 Veteran
Bucks 24/7 Veteran
Posts: 64
Joined: 14 Jul 2012, 22:06

Re: Scam site!

Postby silverbullionfree » 17 Dec 2012, 14:29

jordan bux they came they went with my money !!!!! :evil:
New Member
New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: 17 Dec 2012, 14:27

two site no paid

Postby jc62hp » 17 Dec 2012, 14:33

Greetings all: Beware Majesty and bonanza, not pay, the two are the same manager, I owe much.
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 2
Joined: 17 Dec 2012, 14:24

Re: Scam site!

Postby marioumanour » 17 Dec 2012, 15:59

hello friends
PTC scam websites be carful :

http://megahostbux.com/ : payout marked paid but you don't receive the any thing to your payement processor
Active Member
Active Member
Posts: 9
Joined: 12 Dec 2012, 14:38

Re: Scam site!

Postby earneasyathome » 17 Dec 2012, 17:28

Got scammed by fixedeurobux, fixedbux and ticbux!!! all are of the same admin. fixedeurobux is the only one left, still on business thou.. but they suddenly changed it from no investment required to investment is required for all types of membership.. so I just transferred my earned balance to purchasing balance so I bought advertisement instead but they didn't advertise my ads..
Junior Member
Junior Member
Posts: 4
Joined: 05 Oct 2012, 09:19

Re: Scam site!

Postby helgathecat » 18 Dec 2012, 01:07

I Know this scam site as Galaxybux. At the beginning all was OK, then the admin announced "This will be an investment PTC, never scam!' And for not upgraded the payment was 105% of adding funds (i.e. if I add 1$, I can withdraw 1.05$, my earning is 0.05$???). And now "the domain is temporarily or permanently suspended". I guess the admin ia away with the added funds.
User avatar
Bucks 24/7 Veteran
Bucks 24/7 Veteran
Posts: 141
Joined: 17 Dec 2012, 20:15

Return to Everything Else

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest